Contact us

page-girlclimbing

Want to find out more?  Contact one of the section leaders below:

Beavers: Karen, beavers@gorsecovertscouts.org.uk

Cubs: Adrian, cubs@gorsecovertscouts.org.uk

Scouts: Mark, scouts@gorsecovertscouts.org.uk

Click here to access our Facebook page

Want to talk to one of the Executive Committee?

Chair of the Executive Committee: Diane, chair@gorsecovertscouts.org.uk

Group Scout Leader: Eddie, gsl@gorsecovertscouts.org.uk

Assistant Group Scout Leader: Mel, agsl@gorsecovertscouts.org.uk

Secretary: Elisa, secretary@gorsecovertscouts.org.uk

Finance: Sarah, finance@gorsecovertscouts.org.uk

Quarter Master: Vacant, QM@gorsecovertscouts.org.uk

Website Admin: Steve, admin@gorsecovertscouts.org.uk